Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Demon Pact - Released from Hell cover art

Released from Hell

Release date
GenresNWOBHM, Heavy Metal
LabelsHigh Roller Records
Running time46:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Released from Hell Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Demon Pact4:30-0
3.Eaten Alive2:23-0
4.Ain't No Woman Made a Fool Out of Me3:28-0
5.Physical Feedback4:41-0
7.Cry Witchcraft3:38-0
8.Physical Feedback (live)4:11-0
9.No Class (Motörhead Cover) (live)2:34-0
10.Losing (live)1:30-0
11.Sick Child (live)3:15-0
12.Ain't No Woman Made a Fool Out of Me (remix)4:20-0
13.Demon Pact (remix)3:28-0
12" vinyl format limited to 750 copies with 12 page booklet.

Pressing info:
350 copies on black vinyl
200 copies on white vinyl
200 copies on splatter vinyl, obi strip and woven patch [Die Hard edition]

Content: All the "Demon Pact" unissued studio recordings, and some 'live' material.

High Roller released the compilation on CD in 2012.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,068
Albums : 106,908
Reviews : 6,750
Lyrics : 106,085
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
A Dramatic Turn of Events
 rating : 86.4  votes : 90
 Dream Theater
Train of Thought
 rating : 92.3  votes : 84
 Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy
The Pregnant of Despair
 rating : 83.4  votes : 23