Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Delain - Interlude cover art




Release date
GenresMelodic Metal, Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal
LabelsNapalm Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Disc 1
1.Breathe on Me3:30-0
2.Collars and Suits4:41-0
3.Are You Done with Me (New Single version)3:08-0
4.Such a Shame (Talk Talk cover)3:39-0
5.Cordell (The Cranberries cover)3:50-0
6.Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat cover)3:09-0
7.We Are the Others (New Ballad version)3:42-0
8.Mother Machine (Live)5:47-0
9.Get the Devil out of Me (Live)3:44-0
10.Milk and Honey (Live)4:37-0
11.Invidia (Live)4:04-0
12.Electricity (Live)5:06-0
13.Not Enough (Live)5:01-0
Disc 2
1.Invidia [Live 20.10.2012 in Wieze, Belgium]-0
2.Electricity [Live 20.10.2012 in Wieze, Belgium]-0
3.We Are the Others [Live 20.10.2012 in Wieze, Belgium]-0
4.Milk and Honey [Live 20.10.2012 in Wieze, Belgium]-0
5.Not Enough [Live 20.10.2012 in Wieze, Belgium]-0
6.Documentary: Backstage-0
7.Get the Devil out of Me [Video]-0
8.We Are the Others [Video]-0
9.April Rain [Video]-0
10.Frozen [Video]-0
CD/ DVD compilation with new tracks, new versions of old tracks and live recordings, DVD includes live footage of Metal Female Voices Festival 2012

The CD contains live tracks from the same show as the DVD.

Release Dates
01.05.2013 ESP/SWE/NOR
03.05.2013 G/A/S/FIN & Benelux
06.05.2013 Rest of Europe
07.05.2013 USA/CAN/RoW


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 76 60
preview Studio 83.6 140
preview Studio 87 50
preview Studio 88.8 80
preview Studio 75 20
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,505
Albums : 102,528
Reviews : 6,585
Lyrics : 96,226
Top Rating
 Shadow Gallery
 rating : 89.9  votes : 17
 Dream Theater
Falling Into Infinity
 rating : 84.8  votes : 56
 rating : 88  votes : 11