Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Deception of a Ghost - Speak Up, You're Not Alone cover art

Speak Up, You're Not Alone

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsBullet Tooth Records
Running time38:36
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Speak Up, You're Not Alone Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.In Case You Forgot4:20-0
2.These Voices3:28-0
3.Breaking Benjamin's Neck3:51-0
4.John Draggin' Force4:14-0
5.Passion Is for Smashin'5:15-0
6.A Steady Mind for Steady Breathing1:42-0
7.I Once Knew a Man2:47-0
8.Is This Heaven? No This Is Iowa5:06-0
9.One Day You Will Learn/One Day We Will Learn3:02-0
Produced by : Jamie King

Deception of a Ghost Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,078
Albums : 106,942
Reviews : 6,753
Lyrics : 106,181
Top Rating
 The Poodles
Sweet Trade
 rating : 89.7  votes : 9
 rating : 89.2  votes : 46
 rating : 94.5  votes : 12