Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Deathless - Anhedonia cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Doom Metal
Running time51:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.God in the Political Asylum6:50-0
3.Single Erosion6:00-0
4.Killed by the Hypnotic Bastard5:27-0
5.Sun Turns Through Ash4:33-0
6.In Unmet Chambers Slain4:40-0
7.Victim of the Insane (Trouble cover)6:10-0
8.Under the Wood5:30-0
9.In Heaven6:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Damian Bennett : Bass, Vocals
  • David Quinn : Bass, Vocals
Recorded by Lee Rumble & Deathless at Von's Studio, London, England.

The track listing shown here is the listing on the back of the case, but the songs were recorded and released differently, here's the CD's actual track listing:

1. God in the Political Asylum / Inexstasis
2. Single Erosion
3. Killed by the Hypnotic Bastard
4. Sun Turns Through Ash
5. In Unmet Chambers Slan I
6. In Unmet Chambers Slain II
7. Victims of the Insane (Trouble cover)
8. Under the Wood
9. In Heaven

Catalog#: EL 104 CD.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,890
Reviews : 6,572
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 Mors Principium Est
The Unborn
 rating : 87.8  votes : 18
 Freedom Call
 rating : 82.1  votes : 16