Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Demo 2010

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Speed Metal
LabelsTime Before Time
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level JCMORBID
Last modified by level JCMORBID
Videos by  youtube
Demo 2010 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Black Prologue (Intro)-0
2.Satanic Force-0
3.Massive Slaughter-0
4.Spectres from Beyond-0
5.Metal Vengeance-0
6.Prophecies of Destruction-0

Line-up (members)

  • Morbid Devastator: bass/vocals.
  • Unholy Perversor: guitar.
  • Bestial Lust: drums.
This demo was originally released in independent version with white cover. Released in pro cover and simple tape.
Polish version was released by Time Before Time Rec. (Pol). It has black cover and different pics. Released in pro cover and simple tape.
Malaysian version is released by Old Goat Corpse prod. in cooperation with Nusantarajim prod. This Asian version is released in pro tape, pro cover; showing lyrics inside, new pics and 2 bonus, taken from reh. sessions, never released before.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,040
Albums : 104,201
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 rating : 96.7  votes : 11
 Sonata Arctica
 rating : 81.1  votes : 57
Eparistera Daimones
 rating : 89.3  votes : 10