Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dead of Night - The Dead Shall Rise Again cover art

The Dead Shall Rise Again

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Metal
Running time1:01:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Dead Shall Rise Again Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Touched by the Hand of God5:58-0
2.Black Lace and Roses4:48-0
4.As I Am Now, So Shall You Be7:02-0
5.Never Liked It5:07-0
6.A Devil's Fairground Ride5:31-0
7.On the Beach at Night Alone6:40-0
8.Riding into Hell4:27-0
9.Gabriel's Hounds5:53-0
10.Ghost Stories7:10-0
11.Highwayman (acoustic version)5:03-0

Line-up (members)

  • Briony Featon : Vocals
  • Hadian Gates : Guitars, Keyboards
  • Carl Eden : Keyboards, Bass
  • Dave Gudgeon : Drums
Re-recorded version of their debut album with new vocalist, Briony Featon, and new drummer, Dave Gudgeon, after the departure of original vocalist, Courtney Cecere.

Dead of Night Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,893
Albums : 109,782
Reviews : 6,980
Lyrics : 127,722
Top Rating
 Children Of Bodom
Something Wild
 rating : 81.4  votes : 49
 Ozzy Osbourne
Bark at the Moon
 rating : 88.3  votes : 24