Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Dead Infection - Dead Singles Collection cover art

Dead Singles Collection

Release date
Running time28:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level ToLiveIstoDie
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Poppy-seed Cake1:25-0
2.Mysterious Wine0:47-0
3.Flying Shit in the Outer Space1:24-0
4.Gas from Ass1:09-0
5.After Accident, Part II1:43-0
6.No Pate, No Mind0:06-0
7.He Makes Shit Who Makes Shit Last1:52-0
8.Death by the Master-Key1:21-0
9.We Are All Polish1:17-0
10.Where Is the General?0:56-0
11.Uncontrollable Flatulence1:21-0
12.From the Anatomical Deeps2:11-0
13.Life of a Surgeon2:45-0
14.Her Heart in Your Hands1:38-0
15.The Firing Ground1:33-0
16.Consequence (Ulcerous Phlegm live cover)1:06-0
17.Uncontrollable Flatulence (live)1:26-0
18.Merry-Go-Round (live)1:12-0
19.Fire in the Forest (live)1:26-0
20.Tragedy at the Railway Station (live)1:54-0
Recording information:

Tracks 1-5 taken from the split with Clotted Symmetric Sexual Organ.
Tracks 6-11 taken from the split with Malignant Tumour.
Tracks 12-15 taken from the split with Blood.
Tracks 16-20 taken from the split with Clotted Symmetric Sexual Organ and Haemorrhage.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 88.5 40
preview Studio 90 20
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,965
Albums : 100,806
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,213
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
Perfect Strangers
 rating : 85.4  votes : 9
 Scar Symmetry
Dark Matter Dimensions
 rating : 83.5  votes : 30
 Tony MacAlpine
Maximum Security
 rating : 89.6  votes : 13