Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

De Van


Planet Botox

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Modern Hard Rock, Post-Grunge
LabelsJamSync Music
Running time45:29
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level UpperEastGuy
Last modified by level UpperEastGuy
Videos by  youtube
Planet Botox Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Another Perfect Day4:20-0
3.Plastic Surgery4:18-0
4.Feed Me3:03-0
5.I Lose My Faith4:43-0
7.Not Good4:03-0
9.Here in Shalaland4:27-0
10.Planet Botox3:58-0
11.Waiting for the sun4:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Eric De Van : Vocals
  • Greg Anderson : Guitar / Backing Vocals
  • Mike Lavér : Guitar
  • Cee : Bass Guitar / Backing Vocals
  • Johan Adler : Keyboard
  • Bjarne ”the Captain” Gudmundsson : Drums
Concept: The overall concept of the lyrics is sarcasm with a glimpse. A song can tell a story about a specific thing but it can also cover a wider spectra, such as the world situation maybe.
Once you study the lyrics, you know this; they have a story to tell, and that story never ends well.

De Van Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,441
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,444
Top Rating
Poetry for the Poisoned
 rating : 83.9  votes : 48
 rating : 90.2  votes : 19
Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism
 rating : 89.5  votes : 13