Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Slaughtersun (Crown of the Triarchy)

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsNecropolis Records
Running time59:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  100 / 100
Have :  5       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Knell and the World9:00-0
3.To Achieve the Ancestral Powers2:02-0
4.Ride the Wings of Pestilence9:43-0
5.The Aphelion Deserts8:31-0
6.Stalker's Blessing8:21-0
7.Malediction Murder11:06-0

Line-up (members)

  • Henke Forss : Vocals
  • Andreas Fullmestad : Guitars
  • Fredrik Söderberg : Guitars
  • Lars Tängmark : Bass
  • Jocke Pettersson : Drums
Produced by Dawn
Engineered and mixed by Dawn and Peter Tägtgren
Recorded in Abyss Studios, April 1997

All music composed by Fredrik Söderberg
Arrangements by Fredrik Söderberg and Dawn
Lyrics by Henke Forss, Martin Hellkvist and Philip Von Segebaden

Executive Producer Paul Thind, Necropolis Records
Layout and design by Dawn and Deanna Alcorn
Cover concept by Dawn
Band photos by Anton H. LeClercq

Catalogue number: NR021


level   (100/100)
다른말 필요없이 명작입니다. 참고로 바이하드에 재고 1장있습니다.
level   (100/100)
공격적이면서도 극도로 절제된 사운드가 돋보이는 최고의 블랙메틀 앨범


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 100 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,785
Albums : 103,284
Reviews : 6,606
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating
The Way of All Flesh
 rating : 82.4  votes : 16
 Dream Evil
 rating : 88.8  votes : 10
Divine Intervention
 rating : 80.1  votes : 25