Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dawn of Ashes - Genocide Chapters cover art

Genocide Chapters

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresIndustrial Metal, Melodic Black Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Genocide Chapters Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Conjuration Of The Maskim's Black Blood3:07-0
2.Nyarlathotep's Children Of The Void-0
3.Seething The Flesh In The River Of Phlegethon-0
4.Transformation Within Fictional Mutation-0
5.The Ancient Draining Room-0
6.Reanimation Of The Dark Ages-0
7.London's Anthem For The Pleasure Of Mutilation-0
8.Sacrilegious Reflection-0
9.God-Like Demon-0
10.Carnal Consummation In The Empty Space-0
11.Beginning Of The End (Epilogue)-0

Genocide Chapters Comments

level   (80/100)
보컬 목소리도 맘에들고 멜로디도 나쁘진 않다

Dawn of Ashes Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,078
Albums : 106,941
Reviews : 6,752
Lyrics : 106,170
Top Rating
Through Our Darkest Days
 rating : 85.4  votes : 31
 Dying Fetus
Descend into Depravity
 rating : 91.5  votes : 13
And Thou Shalt Trust... the Seer
 rating : 90.2  votes : 13