Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
David Rock Feinstein - Bitten by the Beast cover art

Bitten by the Beast

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsNiji Entertainment Group
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Smoke on the Horizon-0
2.Evil in Me-0
3.Break Down the Walls-0
4.Metal Will Never Die-0
5.Kill the Demon-0
6.Rock's Boogie-0
7.Give Me Mercy-0
8.Run for Your Life-0
9.Gambler Gambler-0

Line-up (members)

  • David "Rock" Feinstein : guitar, bass, and vocals
  • Nate Horton : drums
Guest appearances on "Metal Will Never Die":
Ronnie James Dio: vocals
Carl Canedy (The Rods): drums
Garry Bordonaro: bass


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,891
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
 After the Burial
Wolves Within
 rating : 91.7  votes : 9
 Ebony Tears
A Handful of Nothing
 rating : 85  votes : 10
 Faith No More
The Real Thing
 rating : 91.1  votes : 10