Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Darkager - Silence Times Arrival cover art

Silence Times Arrival

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
Running time49:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube
Silence Times Arrival Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Last Chance4:34-0
4.The Confession4:38-0
5.Bells of Doom5:00-0
7.Fast Death4:41-0
10.Lost In The Battle5:03-0
11.Pandemonium Arrival4:42-0

Line-up (members)

  • João Manechini : Bass
  • Julio Pucciarelli : Drums
  • Lucas Curtarelli : Guitars
  • Vitor Pucciarelli : Guitars
  • Gabriel Magioni : Keyboards
  • Carol Miranda : Vocals
line up:
Carol Miranda - Vocals
Lucas Curtarelli - Guitar
Vitor Pucciarelli - Guitar
João Manechini - Bass
Gabriel Magioni - Keyboards
Julio Pucciarelli - Drums

Produced by Thiago Bianchi
Recorded and mixed by Thiago Bianchi at Fusão VM&T Studios, São Paulo, Brasil
Arranged by Darkager and Thiago Bianchi
Masterized by Junior Rossetti at “Chutando Latas Prods”
Keyboards and pianos produced and arranged by Carlos Ceroni and Gabriel Magioni
Guest guitarist: Daniel Rezende (last guitar solo on track 9)
Cover Artwork by Rodrigo Cruz (www.scstudio.com.br)
Photos by João Weber Antloga

Darkager Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,873
Albums : 109,673
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
Irae Melanox
 rating : 92.3  votes : 13
 Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin III
 rating : 92.4  votes : 31
 Royal Hunt
Moving Target
 rating : 90.9  votes : 22