Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

We Have Arrived

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsMetalstorm Productions
Running time33:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.We Have Arrived4:07-0
2.Merciless Death4:28-0
3.Falling from the Sky4:23-0
4.Welcome to the Slaughter House5:23-0
5.No Tomorrow6:31-0
6.Hell's on Its Knees4:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Don Doty : Vocals
  • Jim Durkin : Guitars
  • Eric Meyer : Guitars
  • Rob Yahn : Bass
  • Jack Schwartz : Drums
Recorded at Track Records, Hollywood.

Left cover; original pressing.
Right cover; Axe Killer version : this French label re-released the album in a 2,000 number limited LP in 1986.

There is a picture LP reissue, which has pretty much the same cover as the original pressing. Re-released once again in 2007, by Axe Killer. Catalogue number : AX0710105 . The label attached to the plastic wrap says that this is a remastered edition, but there is no indication of it in the booklet.


level   (85/100)
celkom zaujímavý debut s pôvodným spevákom Don Doty a prvým bubeníkom Jack Schwartz, striedajúci thrash metal s heavy metalom, silnejšie momenty sa občas striedajú s priemernými, dobré gitary


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 90.4 353
preview Studio 87.5 80
preview Studio 78.6 80
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,784
Albums : 103,275
Reviews : 6,606
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating
Highway to Hell
 rating : 88.7  votes : 27
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Facing the Animal
 rating : 87.9  votes : 18
 Pagan's Mind
Celestial Entrance
 rating : 91.9  votes : 16