Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

The Cusp of the Void

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Black Metal
LabelsRazed Soul Productions
Running time50:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
The Cusp of the Void Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dimmed Through the Smoke6:59-0
2.Standing on the Precipice5:54-0
4.Humanity (The True Art)6:34-0
5.Sovereign Moments2:05-0
6.The Apex of Human Sorrow7:45-0
7.Shade of Memory9:37-0
8.Black New Age (Windir cover)4:43-0

Line-up (members)

  • Yixja : Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
  • Zduhać : Vocals
  • Tiphareth : Bass
  • Alkurion : Drums
  • Guest/Session
  • Fábio Caldo : Upright Bass (track 5)
Features songs from the earlier albums re-recorded with the new four-piece lineup.

Produced by Dalla Nebbia.
Drums recorded at Orbit Audio Studio in Seattle, WA.
Bass recorded at Estudio Tubo de Ensaio, Jaboticabal, Sao Paulo, Brazil.
Vocals recorded in rural Missouri.
Guitars and synth recorded in coastal North Carolina.
Mixed and mastered at Estudio Tubo de Ensaio.

Dalla Nebbia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,590
Albums : 108,504
Reviews : 6,905
Lyrics : 114,984
Top Rating
Dark Passion Play
 rating : 87.3  votes : 62
 Blessed by a Broken Heart
Feel the Power
 rating : 89.5  votes : 28
Les Tenebres Du Dehors
 rating : 90.2  votes : 12