Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dakrya - Monumento cover art




TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Gothic Metal
LabelsAnother Sphere
Running time53:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Monumento Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Crucifixion of Faith5:33-0
2.Thorns of Punishment4:46-0
3.Newborn Hope5:15-0
4.Reflections & Illusions4:50-0
5.Waters of Oblivion5:51-0
6.Inner Scream5:21-0
7.Revelations of a Madman6:10-0
8.Into the Vortex4:41-0
9.Black Opera6:54-0
10.Wingless Souls (*Bonus)3:43-0
Guest Brutal Vocalist: Dagwn (Nethescerial)
Recorded at Q Recording Studios in Athens
Produced by Manos Konstantinidis
Mastered by John Paxevanis
Cover Artwork by Jarno Lahti (Kaamos Art Studios in Finland

Dakrya Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
Lost in Space Part I
 rating : 80.6  votes : 16
The Obsidian Conspiracy
 rating : 82.3  votes : 9
Persistence of Time
 rating : 88.1  votes : 17