Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Storms of the Black Millenium

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBreath of Night, Merciless
Running time25:04
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Storms of the Black Millenium Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prelude of Portenousness2:46-0
2.Cryptic Winds3:39-0
4.The Ashes of Nightfall2:43-0
6.Atomic Winter Landscapes0:59-0
7.Storms of the Black Millenium4:18-0
8.Dark Paradise5:20-0
9.Blood Falls from the Heavens (Outro)1:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dev Azur : vocals, guitar, drums
  • Howitzer : guitar, vocals
  • Sturmmörser : bass, backing vocals
"Tempest" - Dev Azur
"Atomic Winter Landscape" - Howitzer
"Blood Falls from the Heavens" Howitzer & Dev Azur
"Cryptic Winds" 's opening riff - Joshua Bowens & Dev Azur

All other music composed and arranged by Cryptic Winds

Storms of the Black Millenium Comments

level   (95/100)
미국에서 튀어나온 A급 블랙메탈 작품. 아스팔트에 갈아버리는 듯한 거친 사운드가 매력적이다.
level   (85/100)
블랙메탈에서만 본다면 나름 수작이라고 할 수 있는데, B.O.N에서 말아먹은 앨범이지 않나 싶다.

Cryptic Winds Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,625
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,064
Top Rating
 Dark Tranquillity
 rating : 84.8  votes : 33
Dawn of Victory
 rating : 89.2  votes : 44
The Headless Children
 rating : 88.1  votes : 13