Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Cryptic Slaughter - Convicted cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresCrossover Thrash, Grindcore
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time30:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DaveÅkerfeldt
Videos by  youtube
Convicted Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Little World1:37-0
3.Sudden Death1:43-0
5.Rage to Kill1:49-0
6.Rest In Pain3:04-0
7.Nuclear Future4:17-0
8.State Control1:46-0
10.War to the Knife1:54-0
11.Nation of Hate1:22-0
12.Black and White2:04-0
13.Reich of Torture2:55-0

Line-up (members)

  • Bill Crooks : Vocals
  • Les Evans : Guitar
  • Rob Nicholson : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Scott Peterson : Drums
Produced by Cryptic Slaughter.
Engineered by Bill Metoyer.
recorded at Track Records.
Logo and cover by Jesse Rothbeind.
Graphic Design by Ralph Blend Design Group.

Re-issued with bonus tracks by Relapse Records on July 8th of 2003 in the US,
and July 14th of 2003 in Europe.

Convicted Comments

level   (70/100)
na môj vkus príliš jednotvárne, jednoduché. Niečo ako priamočiary, v rýchlom tempe punk/crossover a trochu thrash

Cryptic Slaughter Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 81.7 30
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,067
Albums : 106,900
Reviews : 6,749
Lyrics : 106,059
Top Rating
 System of a Down
 rating : 88.8  votes : 10
 rating : 85.9  votes : 32