Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Cursed Cross

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
Running time36:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
Cursed Cross Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cursed Cross5:06-0
2.Realize Life3:43-0
3.Governmental Slavery4:07-0
4.Drive Intense3:20-0
5.T.V. (Truth's Vileness)3:36-0
6.Slaves Of Seeded Hatred4:44-0
7.Thrash Till The Death3:35-0
9.Execute Them All (Bonus)4:44-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ilias "Thanatoid" Kyriazis : Vocals
  • Nick Psarogiannis : Guitars
  • Mimis Ligos : Guitars
  • Vasilis Tsafas : Drums
  • Stelios Kapandais : Bass
"Governmental Slavery" and "T.V. (Truth's Vileness)" also appeared on "Dirty Business Vol. I" compilation tape, 2008, released on Face Fate Records.

Released on cassette by Malktross in 2008 to an unknown number of copies.

The bonus track 'Execute Them All' is a re-recorded version from the bands 2002 debut 'Merciless Conviction', runs (02:58) and was originally re-done for the 'Thrash Metal Blitzkrieg Vol. 3 SPLIT'.

Cursed Cross Comments

level   (80/100)
초기 슬레이어/크리에이터를 바라보고 만든 물건인 티가 팍팍 난다. 재미는 별로 없지만, 정통성은 돋보이는 엘범

Crucifier Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,343
Albums : 105,026
Reviews : 6,621
Lyrics : 102,883
Top Rating
Alice in Hell
 rating : 86.6  votes : 25
 Jag Panzer
Ample Destruction
 rating : 83.4  votes : 9