Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Crimson Moon - Under the Serpentine Spell cover art

Under the Serpentine Spell

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsKthulu Productions, Total Holocaust Records
Running time1:12:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cults of the Shadow (Intro)7:00-0
2.Chaos of the Sea (Mummu Tiamat)7:37-0
3.Raise the Horns of Battle4:56-0
4.Amidst the Labyrinths of Depression5:13-0
5.The Withering Rose of Purity7:25-0
6.The Blood That Is Eternal4:51-0
7.Her Cursed Kiss4:18-0
8.Bloodstained Dreams of the Dragon7:18-0
9.Under the Serpentine Spell6:02-0
10.Outro (Within the Dreaming Mind of the Seperate)8:40-0
11.Veins of Immortality II9:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • Scorpios Androctonus : Bass, Guitars, Vocals
  • Nocturnal Overlord : Drum programming, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Blood Moon : Keyboards
1999 release on LP only

2005 CD reissue on Total Holocaust Records includes bonus track "Veins Of Immortality II"
Also released as a limited edition with pouch, replica wax seal, CM sticker, Salvia Divinorum Incense, Wormwood, Dragon's Blood incense & snake sheddings, limited to 100 copies.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,819
Albums : 103,344
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,307
Top Rating
 At Vance
 rating : 83.1  votes : 9
Dark Metal
 rating : 84.4  votes : 11
Space Police - Defenders of the Crown
 rating : 85.7  votes : 42