Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Creepmime - Shadows cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsMascot Records
Running time47:57
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  82 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Shadows Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Fruits of Ill Virtue5:13-0
2.A Serenade For The Tragic5:32-0
3.Suffer The Shadows5:59-0
4.The Way of All Flesh5:48-0
5.Chinese Whispers6:56-0
6.Soon Ripe, Soon Rotten7:01-0
7.Gather The Shattered5:50-0
8.My Soul Flayed Bare5:38-0
Recorded & mixed at the Excess studio, Rotterdam, Holland, during August '93.
Produced by Patrick Mameli.
Engineered by Hans Pieters.
Mixed by Hans Pieters & Patrick Mameli (of the band Pestilence).
All songs by Creepmine.
All leads by Rogier, except "The Way of All Flesh" by Andy.

Shadows Comments

level   (82/100)
멜로디라인이 굉장히 독창적이고 전개또한 독특하다. 근데 하도 많이 들어서 지금은 앨범을 따라부를 수 있을것도 같다.

Creepmime Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 82 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,602
Albums : 108,559
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
Ghost Ship
 rating : 93.1  votes : 20
 Crimson Glory
 rating : 91.7  votes : 53
Hell Awaits
 rating : 93.7  votes : 69