Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Black Metal
LabelsDescent Records
Running time47:30
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  91.7 / 100
Have :  4       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Monument Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ei Fane Svart5:47-0
3.I, the Damned6:16-0
4.Our Fate, Our Curse5:30-0
6.Oske og Innsikt10:27-0
8.Bragder I Stein5:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Thomas S. Øvstedal : Vocals
  • Stian Bakketeig : Lead Guitars
  • Rune Sjøthun : Rhythm Guitars
  • Inge Jonny Lomheim : Bass
  • Ole Nordsve : Drums
  • Gaute Refsnes : Keyboards, Clean Vocals
  • Mats Lerberg : Clean Vocals
Re-released by Dark Essence Records in March 2010. Comes in normal jewelcase or
slipcase (new artwork) with Attergangar demo added onto CD at end.

Monument Comments

level   (90/100)
A monumental dirge, floating through the air, Crying out with sorrow, bursting with despair.
level   (95/100)
멜로디 파트만 보더라도 충분히 명반인 작품.
level   (90/100)
Windir 멤버들이 주축이 되어 만든 앨범. 클래시컬한 리프와 눈물을 자아낼 정도로 감동적인 멜로디가 인상적이다. 멜로딕 블랙 팬이라면 필청을 권한다.

Cor Scorpii Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 91.7 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,642
Reviews : 6,969
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating