Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Contempt - XX cover art


Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsEmpire Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
XX Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Brutal Protest-0
2.Retarded Brains-0
5.Lost Future-0
6.Your Drug-0
7.The Lost People-0
8.Nostalgic Cry-0
10.Eyes Are Closed-0
11.Who Am I?-0
12.A Dead Stone-0
13.The Dark Rain-0
14.The Nightwind-0
15.The Secret Around Us-0
16.I Shall Rule-0
17.When Angels Begin to Cry-0
18.I Am Truth of Life-0
20.We Are Demons-0
Track 1 comes from the demo "Coroner"..
Tracks 2-3 come from the demo "Cruel Mercy".
Tracks 4-5 come from the demo "Fanaticism".
Tracks 6-8 come from the demo "Paradise Garden?".
Tracks 9-10 come from the demo "EYES".
Tracks 11-15 come from the album "The Secret Around Us".
Tracks 16-18 come from the album "When ANgels Begin to Cry".
Tracks 19-20 come from the album "Blasphemy".

Contempt Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,955
Albums : 106,511
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,516
Top Rating
 At the Gates
Slaughter of the Soul
 rating : 89.5  votes : 46
Secret of the Runes
 rating : 91.7  votes : 14
The Funeral Album
 rating : 87.5  votes : 10