Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Conquest - Few Moments of Our Life cover art

Few Moments of Our Life

Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsWarner Music Japan
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.I've Seen You in My Dreams-0
2.Frozen Sky-0
3.Be My Light-0
4.Prisoner of the Universe-0
5.Far Beyond-0
6.The Road to Nowhere-0
7.My Aim-0
8.Before It's Done-0
9.The Last Sphinx-0
10.Ancient Winds-0
11.I'm Flying Back-0
12.We Are The Ones-0
Tracks 1-2 are re-recorded in 2012
Track 3 was taken from Be My Light online single released in 2010 (the songs from that single were re-recorded for 2011 IV album)
Tracks 4-9 were remastered
Track 10 is an acoustic version, same as the bonus track for CIS states IV release via Metalism Records
Tracks 11-12 are live versions recorded during the IV album presentation gig in Kyiv in March 2012


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 72 11
preview Studio 86 21
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 65 10
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,280
Albums : 101,820
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,305
Top Rating
 Keep of Kalessin
 rating : 87.3  votes : 14
 Def Leppard
 rating : 90.8  votes : 38
Time Is Up
 rating : 89.3  votes : 43