Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Coldworker - Rotting Paradise cover art

Rotting Paradise

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time38:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Reversing the Order2:53-0
2.Citizens of the Cyclopean Maze3:53-0
3.Symptoms of Sickness2:31-0
4.The Black Dog Syndrome3:01-0
5.Comatose State2:52-0
6.Paradox Lost4:11-0
7.The Last Bitter Twist2:51-0
9.The Machine3:09-0
10.I Am the Doorway4:11-0
11.Scare Tactics2:34-0
12.Deliverance of the Rejected3:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Joel Fornbrant : Vocals
  • Anders Bertilsson : Guitars
  • Daniel Schroder : Guitars
  • Oscar Palsson : Bass
  • Anders Jakobson : Drums
"Rotting Paradise" was recorded in December 2007.
The album was produced by the band themselves and was mixed and mastered at Unisound studios with Dan Swanö (Opeth, Katatonia, Dissection).

The Japanese edition of "Rotting Paradise" includes a cover of Sepultura's "Necromancer".


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 75 10
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,306
Albums : 101,915
Reviews : 6,575
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating
The Violent Sleep of Reason
 rating : 88.9  votes : 9
 Born of Osiris
Soul Sphere
 rating : 85.6  votes : 10