Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Coldbound - II (I Døden Finnes All Makt) cover art

II (I Døden Finnes All Makt)

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDoom Metal, Black Metal
LabelsDepressive Illusions Records
Running time1:21:20
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
II (I Døden Finnes All Makt) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.I (Vinternatt Drøm)17:35-0
2.II (Død Og Tapte)18:01-0
3.III (Kvist)13:03-0
4.IV (Evig Orkan)14:03-0
5.V (Skoger Av Fortvilelse pt.I)11:24-0
6.VI (Nattestid Ser Porten Vid I) Taake Cover7:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Råbjørn : Everything
Lyrics are not published for sensitive personal reasons.
All lyrics and song titles are in norwegian.
Album title is translated as " In death lies all power" which is taken from the song of Dimmu Borgir "Broderskapets Ring" (album Stormblåst )
Recorded during winter of 2013 and 2014 in Vantaa (Southern Finland)
Line up is still the same (one man band).
There is also a cover song from the band Taake taken from the album (Nattestid Ser Porten Vid) .
Re -issue by Senseless Life Records (UK)
Re-issue by Winterrealm Records (AUSTRALIA)

Coldbound Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 92.5 21
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,576
Albums : 108,459
Reviews : 6,901
Lyrics : 114,965
Top Rating
 Sonic Syndicate
Love and Other Disasters
 rating : 83.3  votes : 14
 rating : 84.6  votes : 22
The Mantle
 rating : 88.5  votes : 26