Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Church Bizarre - Sinister Glorification cover art

Sinister Glorification

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsHell Headbangers Records
Running time44:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Sinister Glorification Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Votaries Of Below (Intro)1:41-0
2.Sinister Glorification4:04-0
3.Into the Dark (Where Witches Burned)3:35-0
4.Redeemer and the Scythe4:29-0
5.The Mighty Sword of Cain3:47-0
6.Inscribed in the Black Book of Death5:25-0
7.Enter the Temple of Shadows4:19-0
8.Prophet of Disease4:55-0
9.Ubrarum Regni Novem Portis3:30-0
10.Foaming Mouth of Mankinds Tomb9:10-0

Line-up (members)

  • J. Pedersen : Vocals
  • A. Larsen : Guitars
  • L. Blade : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • J. Voltage : Drums
  • Guest/session musicians:
  • Ustumallagam : Vocals on "Prophet of Disease"
Recorded during 12-14 hours during 2 sessions in 2005/2006 under the influence of death at the H. Studio, Svendborg, Denmark.

The lyrics for "Prophet of Disease" were written by Ustumallagam (Denial of God) who also sang on the track.

Church Bizarre Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Church Bizarrepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,073
Albums : 104,306
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 Satanic Warmaster
Carelian Satanist Madness
 rating : 85.3  votes : 13
 Bon Jovi
Slippery When Wet
 rating : 89.7  votes : 46
 Paradise Lost
In Requiem
 rating : 89.7  votes : 12