Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Chaosphere - The Empire of Lost Souls cover art

The Empire of Lost Souls

Release date
GenresThrash Metal
Running time28:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube
The Empire of Lost Souls Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Wings Of Wisdom6:45-0
2.Gates Of Reincarnation7:16-0
3.Valley Of Illusions5:44-0
4.The Empire Of The Lost Souls9:08-0

Line-up (members)

  • André Ribeiro : Bass, Vocals (additional)
  • Antonio Araújo : Guitars, Vocals
  • Tiago Ataíde Guimarães : Drums
  • Andre Galamba : Guitars
  • Rodolfo Matsumoto : Keyboards
Produced by Chaosphere.
Eginereed by Luis Henrique and Chaosphere.
All Guitars, Bass and Keyboards recorded at Chaosphere Studio.
Drums and Vocals recorded at Casa Studio.
Additional backing vocals by Antônio Araújo and André Ribeiro.
Artwork by Miguel and Rafael Barbosa.
Layout and design by Guilherme Gitahy and André Ribeiro.

Chaosphere Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,731
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
To the Gory End
 rating : 90.2  votes : 15
Snowfall on Judgment Day
 rating : 89.4  votes : 14
 X Japan
 rating : 87.1  votes : 26