Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Chaos Echœs - Tone of Things to Come cover art

Tone of Things to Come

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Drone Metal, Ambient
LabelsChaos Echœs Products
Running time39:20
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Tone of Things to Come Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Interzone I2:07-0
3.The Innermost Depths of Knowledge8:54-0
4.Interzone II1:55-0
5.Black Mantra7:41-0
6.Weather the Storm12:41-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kalevi Uibo : Guitars, Ebow, Effects, Keyboards, Cithara, Vocals
  • Ilmar Uibo : Drums, Bells, Vocals
  • Etienne Testart : Guitars, Ebow, Effects, Vocals
  • Stefan Thanneur : Bass, Effects, Vocals

Recorded during three days of April 2012 at Le Grillen, Colmar (France) with Guillaume Schleret.
Vocals recording, editing by Sébastien Eidenschenck at Le Bon Home Studio, Le Bonhomme (France).
Mix and mastering in May 2012 by Patrick Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Germany).

Chaos Echœs Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,862
Albums : 109,648
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,817
Top Rating
Natural Born Chaos
 rating : 83.3  votes : 17
 Symphony X
The Odyssey
 rating : 89  votes : 33