Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ceremonial Oath - The Book of Truth cover art

The Book of Truth

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsModern Primitive
Running time45:36
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Laith
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Book of Truth Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prologue: Sworn to Avenge1:05-0
2.Chapter I: The Invocator3:16-0
3.Chapter II: For I Have Sinned - The Praise5:24-0
4.Chapter III: Enthroned5:16-0
5.Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails5:30-0
6.Chapter V: Thunderworld2:26-0
7.Chapter VI: Lords of Twilight5:42-0
8.Chapter VII: Ceremonial Oath7:34-0
9.Chapter VIII: The Lost Name of God3:51-0
10.Chapter IX: The Book of Truth1:52-0
11.Chapter X: Hellbound3:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Oscar Dronjak : Lead Guitar & Vocals
  • Anders Iwers : Lead Guitar
  • Jesper Stromblad : Bass Guitar
  • Markus Nordsberg : Drums

The Book of Truth Comments

level   (90/100)
스웨덴산 초기 멜데스 명작. 정말 화끈한 걸작이다 ! 1996년에 해체했다가 2012년에 재결성했다고 한다. Jesper형님 여기에도 참여하셨다.

Ceremonial Oath Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,355
Albums : 105,043
Reviews : 6,623
Lyrics : 102,888
Top Rating
 rating : 87.6  votes : 39
Metal Heart
 rating : 88.1  votes : 18