Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Cerebral Turbulency - Forces Closing Down cover art

Forces Closing Down

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGrindcore, Death Metal
LabelsKhaaranus Productions
Running time32:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Red Hammer1:20-0
2.Warning! Jehova!0:39-0
3.The Second Forever2:06-0
4.Space Is Inside You1:00-0
5.TV Children0:55-0
6.Kruger From Havirov1:03-0
7.Oldest Lie0:50-0
8.My Fear, Your Flesh1:16-0
9.Corrupt Shit0:55-0
10.Ill-Neglect (BRUTAL TRUTH cover)2:22-0
11.Smash The Nazi Shitheads2:14-0
12.Tell Them Who They Are1:14-0
13.Kind Of Work, Nothing More...0:48-0
14.I Feel Gore (The Wait For Death)1:05-0
16.I`m Afraid Of You World0:55-0
17.A Same Side0:53-0
18.Enough (AGATHOCLES cover)2:19-0
20.Cover Yourself And Live Accordance The Others1:08-0
21.Unknown Idea1:32-0
22.I Hate Your Views1:21-0
23.Kill The Fucking Hypocrisy In Yourself0:59-0
24.After A Long-Term Mental Crisis1:17-0
25.Radiohelium Hit (ANAL CUNT cover)1:34-0
26.Forces Closing Down0:54-0


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,515
Albums : 102,568
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,275
Top Rating
 Luca Turilli
Prophet of the Last Eclipse
 rating : 87.3  votes : 31
Battles in the North
 rating : 89  votes : 13
This Godless Endeavor
 rating : 88.7  votes : 17