Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image


Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsResistancia Underground
Running time01:08:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 모흐
Videos by  youtube
Primoris Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Sardellum Tenebrae Cadavericious2:59-0
3.Al Collo Beheda Vamord3:02-0
4.Bathros Ginvotha2:10-0
5.Animal’s Might on Humans True Black Metal2:51-0
6.Ravens Are There For...4:21-0
7.Eighty Day of Creation (Cavaticus Birth)2:14-0
8.A Trip Throught Past to Pontlevoy Battle2:26-0
9.Vindinium Minoritum2:39-0
10.What Is Under Us?3:49-0
11.Beasty Revenge of Darkness Might6:31-0
12.Truly Turon Black Metal3:06-0
13.Stone of Sacrifice4:17-0
14.Cerebral Transcendental Brain Storming4:06-0
15.Through Sardellois Winter Winds3:51-0
16.What Witch We Are?3:25-0
17.Le Temps Qui Passe3:29-0
18.Eternal Sorrow in My Heart5:23-0
19.Possessed by Yourself2:01-0
20.Infernus Blasphemy Sardellois Spiritus3:48-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,350
Albums : 107,793
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,291
Top Rating
 Shadow Gallery
Room V
 rating : 90.1  votes : 25
They Will Return
 rating : 89.3  votes : 34
 rating : 89.5  votes : 19