Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Cardiac Necropsy / Insision / Lacerate / Vrykolakas - Supreme Brutal Legions - Volume 1 cover art

Supreme Brutal Legions - Volume 1

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsVrykoblast Production
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Mefisto
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Supreme Brutal Legions - Volume 1 Information

Track listing (Songs)

Cardiac Necropsy
1.Choking on Cum0:46-0
2.Bestial Fistfuck2:56-0
3.Blood, Sex & Saliva1:59-0
4.Whorridify Whorekill2:28-0
5.Desecrating the Vulva1:27-0
6.Ex Oblivione3:22-0
7.Impamiis Graa3:04-0
8.Rewind into Chaos3:06-0
9.Entangled in Thorns3:15-0
Koma (Idn)
11.Darah, Keringat, Air Mata3:16-0
12.Janin Sekarat2:32-0
14.Mati Kutu1:59-0
15.Ketika Matahari Terbit Dari Barat0:25-0
Lacerate (Tha)
17.Soul of Revenge3:42-0
18.Victor on the Blood4:12-0
19.Disillusion by the Jeremiah3:47-0
20.Human's Sinner4:10-0
21.Eternal Fire - Dark Eternal Fire2:16-0
22.Soulless Flesh, Fleshless Soul1:33-0
23.The Burial of Sadum1:35-0
24.Bombardment from the Brimstone Squadron1:48-0
25.Zabaniah Nemesis of Jahim3:13-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,076
Albums : 104,323
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 Tony MacAlpine
Maximum Security
 rating : 89.7  votes : 14
 In Flames
Reroute to Remain
 rating : 81.2  votes : 47
 Cradle of Filth
Darkly Darkly Venus Aversa
 rating : 82.4  votes : 29