Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Cadaverous Condition - To the Night Sky cover art

To the Night Sky

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Folk Metal
LabelsOak Knoll Productions
Running time54:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
To the Night Sky Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Loneliest Grave3:56-0
3.Destroy Your Life3:56-0
4.There Is No Death And There Are No Dead3:34-0
5.At The Crossroads3:39-0
6.North Isles Motel4:26-0
9.Sleep On the Wind4:31-0
10.The Once And Future King3:07-0
11.To The Distant Grey3:18-0
12.Now We Make The Past Undone3:32-0
13.My Ocean Is Shipless4:14-0
14.I Woke From A Sleep That Lasted All My Life4:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • Wolfgang Weiss : Vocals
  • René Kramer : Guitars
  • Paul Droneberger : Drums
  • Peter Droneberger : Bass
Patrick Leagas
Jóhann Eiriksson
Peter Fritz

all songs by Cadaverous Condition, except “Black” by Will Oldham
produced by Peter Droneberger with Peter Fritz and Axel Rab
recorded, mixed and mastered at The Splinter and Klanghaus
artwork by Cyril Helnwein
booklet design by Stephan Pockrandt

Cadaverous Condition Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,647
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,790
Top Rating
Dawn of Victory
 rating : 89.2  votes : 44
 rating : 83.1  votes : 127
 Between the Buried and Me
Coma Ecliptic
 rating : 83.2  votes : 21