Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Evolution Through Revolution

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time41:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  83.7 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Evolution Through Revolution Information

Track listing (Songs)

4.On The Hunt1:00-0
5.Fist In Mouth1:57-0
6.Get A Therapist Spare The World2:37-0
7.War is Good0:49-0
8.Evolution Through Revolution2:52-0
9.Powder Burn1:54-0
10.Attack Dog0:42-0
13.Global Good Guy1:43-0
14.Humpty Finance1:55-0
15.Semi-Automatic Carnation2:55-0
19.Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs1:22-0
20.Grind Fidelity3:55-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kevin Sharpe : Vocals
  • Erik Burke : Guitars
  • Danny Lilker : Bass
  • Richard Hoak : Drums
Recorded by Doug White at Watchmen Studio and Sanford Parker at Volume Studios.

Mixed by Jason P.C. at Goatsound.
Mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound.

"Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs" written and originally recorded by The Minutemen.

Lp version has two bonus tracks:
21. Forever in Daze
22. Dofs of War

Evolution Through Revolution Comments

level   (85/100)
짖이겨 밟고 때리는 드럼이 너무 마음에 든다. 몇몇 쓰잘떼기없는 트랙들만 버리면 더 좋았을텐데..
level   (80/100)
이전 앨범에서의 나름 다채로운 음악적 시도를 접고 다시한번 극악무도하게 갈아댑니다..Good!!!
level   (86/100)
올해 가장 많이 듣고 있는 앨범

Brutal Truth Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85.6 131
preview Studio 81.7 60
preview Studio 75 20
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 83.7 30
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,324
Albums : 107,703
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,100
Top Rating
 Judas Priest
Defenders of the Faith
 rating : 93.8  votes : 102
 Scar Symmetry
Symmetric in Design
 rating : 83.4  votes : 20
Once More Round the Sun
 rating : 86.8  votes : 19