Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Bovine - The Sun Never Sets on the British Empire cover art



The Sun Never Sets on the British Empire

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Sludge Metal
LabelsF.D.A. Rekotz
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Sun Never Sets on the British Empire Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Ghost Chair4:02-0
3.Thank Fuck I Aint You3:54-0
4.Heroes Are What?4:34-0
5.The Sun Never Sets on the British Empire5:33-0
6.The Battle of the Sinkhole3:55-0
8.I Will Make You Real3:41-0
9.Military Wife4:22-0
10.Not Another Name4:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Thomas Peckett : Guitars, Vocals
  • Marcus VVulfgang : Guitars, Vocals
  • Christophe Schaunig : Bass, Vocals
  • Damon Cox : Drums
Recorded at Univibe studios Birmingham, UK.
Produced by Dan Willett.

The Sun Never Sets on the British Empire Comments

level   (95/100)
really energetic and awesome progressive sound!!

Bovine Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Bovinepreview Studio 95 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Primal Fear
New Religion
 rating : 86.7  votes : 24
 Judas Priest
Hell Bent for Leather
 rating : 87.4  votes : 34
Difficult to Cure
 rating : 85.7  votes : 11