Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Bone Awl / Hammer / Vordr - Vinland - Finland cover art

Vinland - Finland

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsGrievantee Productions
Running time37:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Vinland - Finland Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Wretched Life Creation4:33-0
2.Bless the Plague3:19-0
Bone Awl
3.Lifeless and Perfect2:21-0
4.Death Creeps1:44-0
5.Life is Blood Red2:23-0
6.Finally Gone4:34-0
Hammer (Fin)
8.Nimeen Kansan Valkoisen3:58-0
9.The Crimson Wind3:06-0
10.Inner Desolation2:01-0
11.Crushing with the Wrath of Old2:35-0
12.Sabbath of Ruin2:48-0
A co-production of both Breath of Pestilence recs. and the aforementioned Grievantee Productions. Tape version, released by Northern Sky Productions in 2006.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,651
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 Adrenaline Mob
Men of Honor
 rating : 84  votes : 12
 Nocturnal Rites
The Sacred Talisman
 rating : 83.3  votes : 9
Far Away From the Sun
 rating : 86.9  votes : 10