Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

By Ropes Through Dirt

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsWorship Him, Klaxon
Running time34:02
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
By Ropes Through Dirt Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.By Ropes Through Dirt2:13-0
4.Cellar Death Bed2:44-0
5.Magnetism of War Pt. 32:22-0
6.Sex Within Death1:46-0
7.Immoral Might*2:12-0
8.Culture Denied1:28-0
9.No Crosses Mark This Graveyard2:18-0
10.White With Sepulchres3:16-0
11.Pentagram Clitoris3:33-0
Ltd. to 500 copies.

"BY ROPES THROUGH DIRT" was recorded between 02/03 & 06/03, except * which was
recorded in fall '02, and intended for "night is indifferent" 7" on Klaxon
Productions. It was originally meant to be released on vinyl only on the now
defunct Somber Recs. (Germany) as Bone Awl's debut album.

Intro & outro by ACL.
All typhonian noise recorded/composed for Bone Awl by Archon Eblis-Set Io

Bone Awl Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,335
Albums : 107,740
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,142
Top Rating
 Blotted Science
The Machinations of Dementia
 rating : 91.7  votes : 9
Altered State
 rating : 87.3  votes : 13
 Omnium Gatherum
The Redshift
 rating : 87  votes : 26