Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Body Hammer - II: the Mechanism of Night cover art

II: the Mechanism of Night

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGrindcore, Cybergrind, Noisecore, Experimental
LabelsThe Path Less Traveled Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
II: the Mechanism of Night Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Iron Bough3:24-0
2.Body Blockade0:33-0
3.Manhole 960:44-0
4.Untitled #10:41-0
5.Dog Star Man0:34-0
6.Greed Worm0:37-0
7.A Presence1:09-0
8.A Disappearance2:51-0
9.Clawing at the Skin of God0:18-0
10.The Church2:16-0
11.Revelation IV4:32-0
12.Tending the Trajectories0:25-0
13.Hour of the Wolf1:34-0
14.Banishing Ritual4:30-0
15.A Forgone Conclusion5:10-0
16.Untitled #24:23-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ryan Page : Guitar, Bass, Piano, Vocals, Electronics
  • Joshua Marshall : Saxophone on "The Iron Bough", "Banishing Ritual", and "A Forgone Conclusion"
  • Tim Black : Bowed Cymbal on "Banishing Ritual"
  • Luke Abbott : Bass on "Body Blockade"

Body Hammer Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,080
Albums : 104,335
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,993
Top Rating
In Live Concert At the Royal Albert Hall
 rating : 91.6  votes : 16
The Strange Case Of...
 rating : 83.1  votes : 10
 rating : 88  votes : 12