Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Bloodshoteye - An Unrelenting Assault cover art

An Unrelenting Assault

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMetalcore, Grindcore
LabelsGaly Records
Running time42:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Lock and Load5:10-0
2.The Last Laugh3:51-0
3.Mourning in Silence5:02-0
4.Be My Victim3:52-0
5.Foul Play5:52-0
6.Bound to Break4:26-0
7.Torn Between Two Worlds4:27-0
8.These Bloody Cravings4:06-0
9.Pains of Misfortune5:37-0
Produced by J-F Dagenais (Kataklysm, Misery Index). Mastered in January '06 with
Alan Douches (God Forbid, Shadows Fall). Vocal production was handled by D.
Randall Blythe (Lamb of God).

Alex Erian (Despised Icon) does gues vocals on "The Last Laugh".


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,890
Reviews : 6,572
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
Carved in Stone
 rating : 85.3  votes : 11
 Celtic Frost
 rating : 84.1  votes : 9
Under the Grey Banner
 rating : 80.4  votes : 10