Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Blood of Kingu - Sun in the House of the Scorpion cover art

Sun in the House of the Scorpion

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsCandlelight Records
Running time36:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Sun in the House of the Scorpion Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Herald of the Aeon of Darkness0:55-0
2.Those that Wander amidst the Stars4:20-0
3.Cyclopean Temples of the Old Ones4:25-0
4.Incantation of He Who Sleeps10:24-0
5.Guardians of Gateways to Outer Void5:47-0
6.Ceremonies to Awake Thy Ageless Hate3:57-0
7.Morbid Black Dreams Bringing Madness2:05-0
8.The Gate of Nanna (Beherit cover)4:23-0

Blood of Kingu Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,647
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,790
Top Rating
The Last Kind Words
 rating : 86.8  votes : 10
Way of Men - 남도 (男道)
 rating : 86.6  votes : 16
 Shadow Gallery
Digital Ghosts
 rating : 83.1  votes : 19