Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Blood Ceremony - Living with the Ancients cover art

Living with the Ancients

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsRise Above Records
Running time51:48
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Great God Pan7:31-0
2.Coven Tree4:48-0
3.The Hermit2:35-0
4.My Demon Brother4:48-0
5.Morning of the Magicians6:58-0
6.Oliver Haddo8:12-0
7.Night of Augury6:05-0
8.The Witch's Dance0:40-0
9.Daughter of the Sun10:11-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alia O'Brien : Vocals, Flute, Organ
  • Sean Kennedy : Guitars
  • Lucas Gadke : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Andrew Haust : Drums, Percussion
All songs and lyrics by Sean Kennedy except "Night Of Augury", song and lyrics by Alia O'Brien. All music by Blood Ceremony

Recorded at Electrical Audio and Semaphore, Chicago
Mastered at the Boiler Room, Chicago

Released by Rise Above in the UK, Metal Blade in the US.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,965
Albums : 100,809
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,213
Top Rating
Stabbing the Drama
 rating : 85.5  votes : 26
 rating : 85.8  votes : 14
 Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy
The Pregnant of Despair
 rating : 83.4  votes : 23