Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Black Noise Madness

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time21:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
Black Noise Madness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.From the gutters, from violence, treason and pain the soulless phoenix rose to pierce the hearts of the blind11:24-0
2.Terrordrone (Anti-Version)1:40-0
3.Doomsday Forever0:44-0
4.All is Dead by My Hands2:00-0
5.Deathcrush (Anti-Version)0:53-0
6.The Last Infernal Sunrise (Anti-Version)1:42-0
7.Eclipsed by Total Darkness2:40-0
Contains the "From the Gutters..." demo and the previously unreleased "Murder"

Limited to 25 copies.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,332
Albums : 107,726
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,141
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
Breaking the Fourth Wall
 rating : 90.4  votes : 14
The Mystery of Time
 rating : 86.9  votes : 47
Live in the U.K.
 rating : 88.3  votes : 23