Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Black Seas of Infinity - The Trinity of Non Being cover art

The Trinity of Non Being

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDark Ritual Ambient
LabelsAutumn Wind Productions
Running time01:07:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Trinity of Non Being Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.To Receive The Perplexity Of The Soul Of Liberation7:08-0
2.The Faceless Ones Shall Be Kings Of The Earth Forever6:55-0
3.Secretions Of The highest Virtue12:14-0
4.When The Hurricane Comes9:16-0
5.When I Forsook All Earthly Wisdom15:03-0
6.Alignment In Opposition II16:32-0
Split with Kaniba (Formerly known as 'Terrorgoat') and Ugegi Aoiveae A

Tracks 1-3 by Black Seas of Infinity
Tracks 4-5 by Kaniba
Track 6 by Ugegi Aoiveae A Ser.

Black Seas of Infinity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,310
Albums : 107,665
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 107,021
Top Rating
 Nocturnal Rites
 rating : 91.9  votes : 9
 Gamma Ray
Insanity and Genius
 rating : 85  votes : 37