Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Black Crown Empire - My Name Is War cover art

My Name Is War

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Rise Of Aurora (intro)0:37-0
3.The Sentinels3:45-0
4.Payback's A Bitch3:16-0
5.The Conflict3:45-0
7.Bleed U Out4:22-0
9.The Oath4:26-0
10.23 Knifes To The Back3:21-0
11.Monumental (feat Jay Haze Dee)3:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Fandz : Vocals
  • Adammache : Guitar, Vocals
  • Wookey : Guitar
  • Vuk : Drums
  • Deda : Bass
BLACK CROWN EMPIRE's first album will be released in March of 2014. for "Miner" records from Switzerland. Album is called "My Name is War", contains 11 songs. The album was recorded in "Wild Cat" studio by Milos Markovic and Nemanja Adamovic.For mixing is responsible Nemanja Adamovic, guitarist of the band. The album cover and design is worked by Stefan Petrovic, current singer. All songs and are recorded by band members, growl and screams are recorded by ex singer Andrew Petrovic, and ex bass player Stefan Petrovic. On the song "monumental" we had a guest, Jay Dee from a bend "Instead of A Kill".


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,793
Albums : 103,296
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,270
Top Rating
Divine Intervention
 rating : 80.1  votes : 25
 rating : 86  votes : 9
 Lacrimas Profundere
Burning : a Wish
 rating : 85.8  votes : 10