Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Black Autumn - Aurora 'Morgen Rothe Im Auffgang' cover art

Aurora 'Morgen Rothe Im Auffgang'

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAmbient Black Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsHeyst Productions, Cain
Running time43:41
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Aurora 'Morgen Rothe Im Auffgang' Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Threefold Life5:46-0
3.Seven Spirits8:39-0
4.Lightning Goeth From Fire5:31-0
6.Dawn In Rising4:17-0
Recorded and mixed during 2009 at the Lair. All instruments and programming by
M. Krall. All lyrics by M. Krall except “Aion” by J. Boehme, spoken by Mariska
Van Os.

CD version by Heyst Productions/Cain Records (left cover).
Tape version by Bylec-Tum Productions, limited to 333 hand-numbered copies
(right cover).
Tape version includes 4 instrumental bonus tracks. Tracklist:

1. Seven Spirits
2. Lightning Goeth from Fire
3. Aurora
4. Dawn in Rising
5. Paradigma
6. Ungrund
1. Aion
2. The Threefold Life
3. Black Autumn (instrumental bonus)
4. Seven Spirits (instrumental bonus)
5. The Threefold Life (instrumental bonus)
6. Margaritae Sorori (instrumental bonus)

Black Autumn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 65 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,948
Albums : 106,494
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
Tangled in Reins
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12
Suicide Suite
 rating : 87.2  votes : 9