Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Birth A.D. - I Blame You cover art

I Blame You

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresCrossover, Thrash Metal
LabelsUnspeakable Axe Records
Running time36:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mission Statement1:37-0
2.Equal Opportunity1:32-0
3.Burn L.A.4:01-0
4.Failed State1:18-0
5.Bring Back the Draft1:47-0
6.This Scene Sucks2:43-0
7.Violent Retribution0:38-0
8.No, Man1:11-0
9.I Blame You2:01-0
10.Short Bus Society2:03-0
11.Wrong Again2:48-0
12.Fill in the Blank0:54-0
13.Kill Everybody3:37-0
14.No Jobs (Don't Work)1:46-0
15.Cause Problems2:26-0
16.Parasites Die2:04-0
17.Popular War2:30-0
18.Blow up the Embassy (Fearless Iranians from Hell cover)1:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jeff Tandy : Bass, Vocals
  • Brian Morrison : Guitars
  • Mark Perry : Drums
Produced by Alex Perialas at Pyramid Sound, Ithaca, NY, 2012.

CD release.

Pro-printed cassette edition co-released with Diabolic Force with a different tracklisting. Limited to 100 copies. Track listing:

1. Mission Statement
2. Equal Opportunity
3. Failed State
4. Burn L.A/
5. Bring Back The Draft
6. No Jobs (Don't Work)
7. This Scene Sucks
8. Violent Retribution
9. No, Man
10. I Blame You
11. Fill In The Blank
12. Wrong Again
13. Short Bus Society
14. Cause Problems
15. Kill Everybody
16. Popular War
17. Parasites Die
18. Blow Up The Embassy (Fearless Iranians from Hell Cover)


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,996
Albums : 100,945
Reviews : 6,539
Lyrics : 90,273
Top Rating
 Dark Moor
Beyond the Sea
 rating : 81.5  votes : 13
Il était une forêt...
 rating : 89  votes : 15
 Seventh Wonder
Waiting in the Wings
 rating : 88.3  votes : 10