Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Betoken - Dead Soul Insomnia cover art

Dead Soul Insomnia

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsHeart Of Steel
Running time53:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 구하라
Videos by  youtube
Dead Soul Insomnia Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Hell Sweet Home0:19-0
2.Don't let you Die2:46-0
3.This is my Game4:09-0
4....and the Pain will be my Grave4:42-0
5.Dead Soul Insomnia1:04-0
7.Will you feel the same3:16-0
8.I am the Dark4:00-0
9.The land of Mirrors3:39-0
10.Never hamper a Slayer2:35-0
11.Before the end1:13-0
12.Just a nightmare away from here4:06-0
13.They come to show us the way3:39-0
14.The morbid Lover4:08-0
15.Too late to forget5:06-0
16.I. C.an W.in (bonus track)3:38-0

Line-up (members)

  • Antonio Pecere : Vocals
  • Ivo Ricci : Rhythm, Lead/Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards ,Drums
  • Michele De Ponti : Lead/Acoustic Guitar
  • Alex Raven : Bass

Betoken Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,917
Albums : 106,433
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,422
Top Rating
 rating : 82.6  votes : 45
By the Blessing of Satan
 rating : 90.1  votes : 18
 Shadow Gallery
Carved in Stone
 rating : 86.9  votes : 11