Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Belligerent Intent - Eternity of Hell & Torment cover art

Eternity of Hell & Torment

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
Running time40:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Eternity of Hell & Torment Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Serpent Lord Enthroned5:16-0
2.Defiant in Horror3:08-0
3.Bound in Hell4:01-0
4.Sons of Perdition5:14-0
5.Grand Empire of Death4:41-0
6.In the Essence of Everlasting Hatred and Sin4:14-0
7.The Third Flame of Cleansing Fire4:20-0
8.O'Fire Thou Hath Been Born5:03-0
9.Masters to the Ways of Decent4:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Matt Wilcock : Guitars
  • Matt Crossingham : Drums
  • Craig Priestley : Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
Bass and vocals recoded by Bonezy Twobladez at Audio Zombie Productions.
Drums recorded at Jamhut Studios by Byron and Ren Reich.
All guitars recorded by Russ Russell and The Parlour Studios (London, England).
Mixed and mastered by Ren Reich at Melbourne Records.

Initially released digitally via iTunes.

Belligerent Intent Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,365
Albums : 105,078
Reviews : 6,623
Lyrics : 102,908
Top Rating
 Anaal Nathrakh
 rating : 91.6  votes : 26
Theater of Salvation
 rating : 89  votes : 32
Far Beyond Driven
 rating : 84.2  votes : 33