Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Massacre of the Living

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsComatose Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Vincent
Videos by  youtube
Massacre of the Living Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Collapsing Society2:05-0
2.Zombify The Rest1:23-0
3.To The Void1:53-0
4.Skull Matter0:40-0
5.No Return0:27-0
6.Dementia Fanatical Schitcofrenic1:18-0
7.Global Shutdown1:18-0
8.Brushstrokes In Blood2:07-0
9.Perpetual Demise0:53-0
10.Eaten Alive1:23-0
11.Population In The Mortuary0:32-0
12.Anger Sharks0:50-0
13.Wounded Mental Static0:26-0
15.Manifest The Turmoil0:28-0
16.Capsule Of Demise1:30-0
17.Massacre Of The Living0:42-0
18.Mental Breakdown0:47-0
20.Departed From Earth2:02-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dave Astor : Vocals, Bass, Drum Programming
  • Tim Tiszczenko : Guitar

Being Killed Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,343
Albums : 107,779
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
Permanent Waves
 rating : 92.1  votes : 10
 Iced Earth
Horror Show
 rating : 87.7  votes : 17