Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Behexen / Satanic Warmaster - Behexen / Satanic Warmaster cover art

Behexen / Satanic Warmaster

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHammer of Hate Records
Running time23:30
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Behexen / Satanic Warmaster Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mouth of Leviathan6:34-0
2.Where the Devil Spoke4:42-0
Satanic Warmaster
3.Where Eternity Awaits7:38-0
4.The Burning Eyes of the Werewolf5:16-0
MCD released in 2008 by Hammer of Hate, limitation unknown.

MLP(10") released in 2008 by Hammer of Hate, limitation unknown.
MPICLP(10") released in 2008 by Hammer of Hate, unknown limitation.

Satanic Warmaster:
"Where Eternity Awaits" was recorded between July 2005 and July 2007, on four analogue tracks. Drums played by Vholm, and the second rhythm guitar by T.H.

"The Burning Eyes of the Werewolf" acoustic version was recorded on four analogue tracks on 5th May, 2004. Acoustic guitar played by Torech.

Behexen / Satanic Warmaster Comments

level   (85/100)
이게 3집보다 퀄이 좋다
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,866
Albums : 109,656
Reviews : 6,974
Lyrics : 125,920
Top Rating
 All Shall Perish
The Price of Existence
 rating : 85.8  votes : 21
The Divine Conspiracy
 rating : 87.1  votes : 20
To Lay Like Old Ashes
 rating : 83.5  votes : 10